August 1, 2021
  • 10:00 pm Eveready East Africa Limited ( HY2010 Interim Report
  • 9:59 pm Mauritian Eagle Insurance Co. Limited ( 2011 Abridged Report
  • 9:58 pm ARM Cement Limited ( HY2011 Interim Report
  • 9:57 pm Medtech Holdings Limited ( 2012 Abridged Report
  • 9:55 pm DN Tyre & Rubber Plc ( 2013 Annual Report

first_imgThey’re the regular clubs: Madang Fox FC, Admiralty FC, last season’s minor premier team Hekari United FC, champion Lae City Dwellers FC and FC Port Moresby.Newcomers on board are Lae United FC, Erema FC from Kerema, Huawei PS FC and Rapatona.Ten spaces are available this season,  limited to only five for the Southern Region and five for Northern Region with preference to those that address all affiliation criteria.Criteria include franchise clubs must be incorporated as a company and be registered with IPA and there is to be no conflict of ownership.Clubs must either have their home ground or demonstrate their ability to have their own ground within 3 years.They must also be able to adequately demonstrate their ability to meet all financial commitments during the season.Oro FC and PNG Football Association development team Besta United FC that participated last season are yet to indicate interest.NSL urges clubs to submit their expression of interest with a fee of K5000 by mid this week.last_img read more